Four Rooms

Arts & Crafts

TMDB 7.3 / 10 by 3 votes

TMDB Summary: Four Rooms is a British television series that began airing on Channel 4 on 24 May 2011. The show, which is currently hosted by Anita Rani sees members of the public attempt to sell their valuable and collectible items in exchange for a cash offer from one of the four dealers.

WatchSeriedHD Summary: Four Rooms sees four of the country’s top dealers in art, antiques and collectibles waiting in four different rooms, each prepared to spend their own money if the right item comes through their door. Members of the public show up with their prized possessions for sale hoping to walk away with a life-changing amount of money. They need to decide when to sell a Read Morend when to see the next dealer, because once they leave the room they offer is gone for ever.

Network: Channel 4
Country: UK
First Airdate: May/24/2011

Episode Listing
Season 8 08
WatchSeriesHD. Established in 2020
WatchSeriesHD is a comprehensive collection of episodes and seasons of TV Series to date.
Watch HD Series online for free.