The Girlfriend Experience Season 3 Episode 2

Everyone’s Got A Price

Episode summary: Iris and her co-worker start working on an AI project that mirrors human emotion. Meanwhile, new clients provided by a high-end escort agency, leave Iris with a wealth of behavioral data.
Season: 03
Episode: 02
Aired: 2 May 2021


View all 12 link(s) /

WatchSeriesHD. Established in 2020
WatchSeriesHD is a comprehensive collection of episodes and seasons of TV Series to date.
Watch HD Series online for free.